Prickly Pear District 

 

Home
Calender
Camping
Commissioner
Cub Links
District Staff
Merit Badges
Popcorn
Resources
Roundtable
Training
Units

 

Unit Number Unit Type Charter Organization Meeting Place Unit Leader Committee Chairperson Charter Org. Representative Unit Commissioner
201 Post Helena Police Department          
203 Troop Clancy Volunteer Fire Department Clancy Volunteer Fire Department, Gruber Station Mary Pfeifer
461-2059
cadea@yahoo.com
Mike Goehring
461-0602
mike.goehring@icloud.com
Greg Robson
431-0268
dbldad.gr@gmail.com
Mike Goehring
461-0602
mike.goehring@icloud.com
205 Pack Helena 3rd Ward LDS LDS Church, 6th Avenue Ross Wilkins
202-4727
ross@layfamily.net
Ryan Glen Traynor
370-1635
paparyan@hotmail.com
Scott Lynch
459-0266
lynchs106@gmail.com
Dave Ungerman
431-5186
rkymtelkhorn54@gmail.com
205 Troop Helena 3rd Ward LDS LDS Church, 6th Avenue Brett Seamons
465-1297
seamonsfammt@gmail.com
Ryan Glen Traynor
370-1635
paparyan@hotmail.com
Scott Lynch
459-0266
lynchs106@gmail.com
Dave Ungerman
431-5186
rkymtelkhorn54@gmail.com
206 Pack McDonalds of Helena Rossiter School Bridget Rebo
438-1131
bridget.rebo@gmail.com
    Neal Whitney
443-4215
nwhitney@mt.gov
206 Troop American Legion Post 2 Our Lady of the Valley Catholic Church Dexter Ittner
439-2162
dexterittner@yahoo.com
Vicki Hentz
439-9162
vickihentz@netzero.net
Dick Ellwein
458-5338
dickandleah@bresnan.net
Mary Westover
459-2267
taylor19861986@yahoo.com
207 Pack Our Redeemer's Lutheran Church Our Redeemer's Lutheran Church Chris Cole
202-5084
ciaran73@gmail.com
Steve McCann
202-4048
Joe Toro
603-0904
joe.toro@scouting.org
 
207 Troop American Legion Post 2 Our Redeemer's Lutheran Church John Hartman
202-2697
dr.johnhartman@gmail.com
Bryan Hanson
422-6325
bndhanson@charter.net
Bill Rich
594-2672
commodore_mt@yahoo.com
Loren Brown
431-5834
lorenjbrown@outlook.com
208 Pack Helena 4th Ward LDS LDS Church, Otter Road Brandon Flewellen
461-9937
thelasthalfelf@yahoo.com
Mark Ockey
465-0039
markodnorth@gmail.com
Brandon Perschon
438-5166
bperschon@hotmail.com
Jeanne Sticht
465-2172
jsticht@gmail.com
208 Troop Helena 4th Ward LDS LDS Church, Otter Road Jim Lund
422-8844
pjameslund@yahoo.com
Rachal Flewellen
461-8974
missrlynnf@gmail.com
Brandon Perschon
438-5166
bperschon@hotmail.com
Jeanne Sticht
465-2172
jsticht@gmail.com
209 Pack Helena 2nd Ward LDS LDS Church, Otter Road   Eric Thomas
eric_thomas@hotmail.com
Wiley Barker
202-8879
barkerwiley@gmail.com
Kevin Rencher
431-6437
mkrencher@msn.com
209 Troop Helena 2nd Ward LDS LDS Church, Otter Road Brandon Hyde
690-6951
bhyde223@gmail.com
Eric Thomas
eric_thomas@hotmail.com
Wiley Barker
202-8879
barkerwiley@gmail.com
Kevin Rencher
431-6437
mkrencher@msn.com
212 Pack Parents of Pack 212 Eastgate Elementary School Kristen Blystone-Ophus
439-8644
kebophus@gmail.com
Adam Gill
868-5972
adamtgill@gmail.com
Adam Gill
868-5972
adamtgill@gmail.com
Cordell Olson
459-8942
67suzix5@gmail.com
212 Troop Valley Bank East Valley Middle School Steve Felter
465-7629
seaward_steve@yahoo.com
Bridget Guerin
475-3476
bridget.guerin@yahoo.com
Jolene Giarde
227-6528
jgiarde@valleybankhelena.com
Cordell Olson
459-8942
67suzix5@gmail.com
213 Pack Plymouth Congregational Church Plymouth Congregational Church Randy Horner
437-2865
hurstr1978@gmail.com
George Grubb   Neal Whitney
443-4215
nwhitney@mt.gov
214 Pack Our Lady of the Valley Catholic Church Our Lady of the Valley Catholic Church Trevor Taylor
461-3600
trevoretaylor@hotmail.com
Joel Cusker
431-3661
cusker4@hotmail.com
Rich Misplon
449-6036
rmisplon@msn.com
Jeff Patten
449-6947
blaackraam@gmail.com
214 Troop Carroll College South Hills Church of Christ Doug Wheeler
461-3728
mtdoug@me.com
Beth Wheeler
461-9250
tribalsun@bresnan.net
Beth Wheeler
461-9250
tribalsun@bresnan.net
 
215 Pack Helena 1st Ward LDS LDS Church, 6th Avenue Kelli McLane
686-3843
kelliro@hotmail.com
Kevin Rencher
431-6437
mkrencher@msn.com
Ryan Tolman
465-4478
alltolman72@gmail.com
 
215 Troop Helena 1st Ward LDS LDS Church, 6th Avenue Pete Strazdas Kevin Rencher
431-6437
mkrencher@msn.com
   
216 Pack Helena 5th Ward LDS LDS Church, 6th Avenue Linda Campbell
459-5251
linda@bridalimagesmrtux.com
Hilary Mergenthaler
202-4924
Fat.amy.and.olaf@gmail.com
Jared Lay
431-3048
jlayoftheland@gmail.com
Charlie Brisko
461-5607
cbrisko@yahoo.com
216 Troop Helena 5th Ward LDS LDS Church, 6th Avenue Ryan Madsen
437-1509
rdmadsen@usbr.gov
Linda Campbell
459-5251
linda@bridalimagesmrtux.com
Jared Lay
431-3048
jlayoftheland@gmail.com
Charlie Brisko
461-5607
cbrisko@yahoo.com
218 Troop Helena Civitans Covenant United Methodist Church David Sheridan
439-5749
david_m_sheridan@yahoo.com
Tony Etherington
431-6602
tetherington@mt.gov
Tom Mazanec
459-5291
tom.mazanec@gmail.com
Mary Westover
459-2267
taylor19861986@yahoo.com
219 Pack Helena 6th Ward LDS LDS Church, Otter Road Brittany Fuller
431-1518
brittanyfuller1981@gmail.com
Deon Carpenter
475-9769
carpendc@juno.com
Tyler Miller
422-2504
tylerandcarriemiller@gmail.com
Jeff Shults
422-4386
shultsj@msn.com
219 Troop Helena 6th Ward LDS LDS Church, Otter Road Reid Stovall
390-1701
rgstovall@hotmail.com
Doug Carpenter
475-4065
carpendc@juno.com
Timothy Allred
564-7678
allredfamily04@msn.com
Jeff Shults
422-4386
shultsj@msn.com
220 Pack Gruber Excavating Clancy Library Anna Olheiser
465-9624
cspack220@outlook.com
  Vicki Gruber
449-3927
Mike Goehring
461-0602
mike.goehring@icloud.com
228 Troop First Presbyterian Church First Presbyterian Church Neal Whitney
443-4215
nwhitney@mt.gov
Jackie Mohler
465-8138
jfmohler@charter.net
Marvin Carpenter
443-5776
carpenterfam4@aol.com
 
235 Pack Townsend Ward LDS LDS Church, Townsend Traci Maughan
tracijo10@gmail.com
Ranee Berg
671-1104
Bergs2010@live.com
Doug Saltzman
431-9875
dsaltzman89@gmail.com
Bardell Mangum
227-1136
jbmangumrla@bresnan.net
235 Troop Townsend Ward LDS LDS Church, Townsend Travis Sangray
949-0699
sucngas@yahoo.com
Ranee Berg
671-1104
Bergs2010@live.com
Doug Saltzman
431-9875
dsaltzman89@gmail.com
Bardell Mangum
227-1136
jbmangumrla@bresnan.net
236 Pack Friends of Pack 236 Jim Darcy School Gym Tommy Griffeth
422-5967
tjgriffeth3@juno.com
Tonya Griffeth
422-5967
tonyagriffeth@yahoo.com
Tonya Griffeth
422-5967
tonyagriffeth@yahoo.com
Vicki Hentz
458-6440 or 439-9162
vickihentz@netzero.net
299 Crew Big Sky Cycling St. John's Lutheran Church Beth Mazanec
459-3305
bethmazanec@gmail.com
Tom Mazanec
459-5291
tom.mazanec@gmail.com
Jim Barnes
443-4631
jbarnes5075@yahoo.com
Beverly Nuebel
442-9492
nuebelb@yahoo.com
632 Troop Helena Nazarene Church Helena Nazarene Church Tim Walker
475-3568
timndria@gmail.com
Dria Walker
475-3568
timndria@gmail.com
Tim Bartz
431-4472
tbartz@azworld.com
Randl Ockey
458-1196
rwockey@gmail.com

horizontal rule

Last modified: 02/22/2013

 

Home | Calendar | CampingCommissioner |Cub Links | District Staff | Merit BadgesPopcorn  |  Resources | Roundtable  | Training | Units