Prickly Pear District 

 

Home
Calender
Camping
Commissioner
Cub Links
District Staff
Merit Badges
Popcorn
Resources
Roundtable
Training
Units

 

District Committee Staff - September 1, 2014

Position

F. Name

L. Name

Committee

H. Address

City

State

Zip Code

Email

Phone

District Chair

Loren

Brown

Finance

8395 Applegate Dr.

Helena

MT

59602

lorenjbrown@outlook.com

406-431-5834

District Commissioner

Randl

Ockey

1005 Cheyenne Rd.

Helena

MT

59602

rwockey@gmail.com

406-458-1196

District Director

Joe

Toro

Helena

Joe.Toro@scouting.org

406-603-0904

Vice Chair Finance

Family ICL Chair

Tim

Penley

Finance

       

timpenley@hotmail.com

406-565-6234

LDS ICL Chair

Jodi

Bingham

Finance

       

7bingham@gmail.com

406-939-9100

Popcorn Chair

Jeff

Patten

863 Sunny Vista Rd.

Helena

MT

59602

jeff.patten@dot.gov

406-422-3796

Vice Chair Membership

                 

CS Fall Recruitment Chair

BS Recruiting/Webelos 2 Scout

Venturing Recruiting

Vice Chair Program

LeRoy

Wosoba

Program

3740 Clinton St.

East Helena

MT

59635

lwosoba@gmail.com

406-465-6575

Training Chair

Will

Tangen

3725 Aster St.

East Helena

MT

59635

406-227-5610

Cub Scout Training

Janine

Felter

Training

3832 Remington St.

East Helena

MT

59635

felters@yahoo.com

406-465-7628

Boy Scout Training

Tom

White

Training

6040 Lakeview Dr.

Helena

MT

59602

threerun@mt.net

406-202-0248

Advancement Chair

Elaine

Gingery

Advancement

2522 Primrose Ln.

Helena

MT

59601

megingery@bresnan.net

406-442-4849

Eagle Board of Review

Elaine

Gingery

Advancement

2522 Primrose Ln.

Helena

MT

59601

megingery@bresnan.net

406-442-4849

Camping Chair

Scott

Jensen

Camping

5776 Shannon Ct.

Helena

MT

59602

campgwynsen16@gmail.com

406-458-6523

Day Camp Director

Vicki

Hinz

Program

       

vickihentz@netzero.net

406-439-9162

OA Advisor

Patrick

Freide

Camping

       

patrickfriede@outlook.com

406-422-7156

Nominating Committee Chair

Tom

Mazanec

Nominating

1006 Saddle Dr.

Helena

MT

59601

tom.mazanec@gmail.com

406-442-3178

LDS Relationships Chair

Micah

Christensen

Relationships

PO Box 1294

East Helena

MT

59635

micah@christensenfam.net

406-449-2563

Am. Legion Relationships Chair

Richard

Ellwein

Relationships

930 Sierra Rd. W

Helena

MT

59602

dickandleah@bresnan.net

406-458-5338

Web Master

Mike

Mazanec

7214 Sagebrush Drive

Journey to Excellence Chair

Cub Sout Fall Recruitment

Kristin

Ophus

kyzf42@gmail.com

horizontal rule

Last modified: 02/22/2013

 

Home | Calendar | CampingCommissioner |Cub Links | District Staff | Merit BadgesPopcorn  |  Resources | Roundtable  | Training | Units